Last night The Jorge Show was no different from the last! Lots of giggles, loud laughs, and spilling some Housewives Tea! Did I throw shade on you boo?

I had a chance this past week, to interview my friend, and Real Housewives of Miami Star Lea Black! I had fans send in questions that they wanted answered!

Fan: I would like to know why she thinks Ana attacked her character at the reunion? It was from out of nowhere and was wrong!

Lea: Attention and Relevance

Fan: Ask Lea if she could pick one other HW from the franchise to be on #RHOM who would it be?

Lea: Phaedra (Atlanta)

Fan: I would like to know if Lea ever needs volunteers for her consequences Foundation?

Lea: Before the Gala- visit TheBlacksGala.com

Me: What is the Lea cleanse?

Lea: a lifestyle cleanse that organizes and frees up your life, both inside and out. A philosophy of how to design and create a life you love. Find out more at TheWorldofLeaBlack.com

Watch the last ep of The Jorge Show here- I share my interview w/ #RHOM Lea Black & answer What is the Lea Cleanse? http://t.co/F9OXYTTa0Z

Are you living the Lea Cleanse? Make sure that you are following her on Twitter for updates and laughs! @LeaBlackMiami

And tune in next week- I speak to Married to Meds Kari Wells!

TheJorgeShow.com





Leave a Reply.