As many of you know, I work in the Skincare/Beauty/Fashion Industry(besides dirt poster of housewives). I take pride in what I do, and my ability to help people feel great about themselves! I tend to get my hand on many products for little to no cost.
I have been blessed to be able to help a charity with a great donation of these products. I worked with Girl Power Glam to help empower girls for their prom.
Today, I want to give back to you- my Twitter followers!
Today's give away is boscia Skincare products! A complete set of products to help with aging (who doesn't need that)!!
How can you win you ask! Very simple- just RT this post- (you must be following me)! If this post gets at least 10 RTs, ill pick a random winner!
What are you waiting for?
I will pick the winner tonight- Saturday!



Leave a Reply.