Ana Quincoces, Celebrity Chef, Author, and Real Housewives of Miami Star, flew out to LA this past week to visit her daughter, who works for E News!

While in LA, Ana visited some of her cast mates, hiked (I see why she looking so good these days), and hung around with a Real Housewife of Beverly Hills!

I don't know about you, but even though Ana is only returning as a "friend", I'm awaiting her arrival back for Real Housewives of Miami Season 3!

Make sure that you are following Ana on Twitter @AnaQooks

(Photos courtesy of Ana)

Congrats on your daughters success Ana!

I don't know about you, but even though Ana is only returning as a "friend", I'm awaiting her arrival back for Real Housewives of Miami Season 3!

Make sure that you are following Ana on Twitter @AnaQooks

(Photos courtesy of Ana)

Congrats on your daughters success Ana!




Leave a Reply.